Upcoming webinars in 2021

We host regular webinars with our partners in international education from across the world. Sign up using the links below and we hope to see you there!


How the loan process works - Q&A with Prodigy Finance | Thursday, 29 July

Register


Chat with a loan expert

Sign up to get a 1-on-1 consultation on the loan application process.

📞 Book your 15-minute call

Q&A on Telegram

Join one of our Telegram groups and ask questions about Prodigy Finance loans. Get answers from our team of experts!

Funding Q&A with Prodigy Finance | Thursdays, 17.30 IST / 12.00 GMT / 7.00 EST

Funding your MBA
Funding your MBA
Study abroad 
Study abroad 
Funding your MS
Funding your MS

Google play Apple