Contact Us

To keep our team safe and healthy we’ve gone fully remote. Check out our FAQS, or contact us via email or chat and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible.

If you need urgent support and want to be contacted by phone: you can request a call by sending an email with the subject line “Call me”. Please include your contact number and time zone in the email.

Phone

Student Loan Enquiries

Available Monday - Friday:

06:00 - 16:00 GMT 

06:00 - 12:00 EST

11:30 - 21:30 IST

Global: (+44) 20 3900 3535

India: 000 800 9190 242 

UK: 0800 368 8766 

US: 866 533 3304 

Brazil: 11 3197 8763 


School Administrator Enquiries

Available Monday - Friday:

08:30 - 19:00 GMT 

07:30 - 15:00 EST 

Global: (+44) 20 3900 2126

US: 212 920 4556


Investor Enquiries

Available Monday - Friday:

Global: (+44) 20 3900 1741



Email

General Enquiries

info@prodigyfinance.com

Student Loan Enquiries

info@prodigyfinance.com


Repayments Enquiries

payments@prodigyfinance.com

FAQs

Offices

London | Cape Town | New York

London Headquarters:

Hardy House 
16-18 Beak Street 
W1F 9RD 
London 
United Kingdom

Google play Apple Web