Meet the team at our events

Behind our digital business model is a customer-loving team. Want to meet them? We’ve got team members all over the world hosting in-person meet-ups, networking events and webinars to get you started on your application.

Wherever you are in your journey, you can have all your questions answered at one of our events.

Meet the team in India

Join us at a QS event

Prodigy Finance invites you to meet our team in cities across India. We'll be at a number of QS events in Mumbai and Bangalore, as part of their Masters and MBA Tours.

QS World MBA Tour Mumbai | Saturday, 27 Jul
More info

QS World MBA Tour New Delhi | Monday, 29 Jul
More info

QS World MBA Tour Hyderabad | Thursday, 01 Aug
More info

QS World MBA Tour Bangalore | Saturday, 03 Aug
More info

Meet the team in Latin America

Prodigy Finance invites you to meet our team in cities across Latin America. We'll be participating in a number of events across the region.

Webinar: MBA in Canada: Schools, Applications and Funding | Wednesday, 18 Jul
More info

MBA Premium Contact Fair - São Paulo, Brazil | Saturday, 27 Jul
More info

Prodigy Finance Student Coffee Chats – Lima, Peru | 29 Jul - 02 Aug
More info

MBA Premium Contact Fair - Lima, Peru | Wednesday, 31 Jul
More info

MBA Premium Contact Fair - Bogotá, Colombia | Saturday, 3 Aug
More info

Prodigy Finance Student Coffee Chats – Bogotá, Colombia | 05 - 08 Aug
More info

MBA Tour Latam - Mexico City, Mexico | Saturday, 10 Aug
More info

Prodigy Finance Student Coffee Chats – Mexico City, Mexico | 12 - 15 Aug
More info

MBA Tour Latam - São Paulo, Brazil | Saturday, 17 Aug
More info

MBA Tour Latam - Santiago, Chile | Thursday, 22 Aug
More info


Join us on WeChat.

Scan the QR code to join our WeChat group.
Scan the QR code to join our WeChat group.

Google play Apple Web