Meet the team at our events

Behind our digital business model is a customer-loving team. Want to meet them? We’ve got team members all over the world hosting in-person meet-ups, networking events and webinars to get you started on your application.

Wherever you are in your journey, you can have all your questions answered at one of our events.

Meet the team in India

Prodigy Finance invites you to meet our team online and in cities across India. We'll be participating in a number of events across the region.

Access Masters Fair Mumbai | Saturday, 15 Sep

More info

The MBA Tour New Delhi | Monday, 16 Sep

More info

The MBA Tour Bangalore | Wednesday, 18 Sep

More info

Webinar: How will you fund your MBA abroad? | Wednesday, 18 Sep

More info

The MBA Tour Mumbai | Saturday, 21 Sep

More info

The MBA Tour Hyderabad | Monday, 23 Sep

More info


Meet the team in Latin America

Prodigy Finance invites you to meet our team online and in cities across Latin America. We'll be participating in a number of events across the region.

QS World Grad Tour – São Paulo | Thursday, Sep 12

More Info

Webinar: Kellogg/Berkeley Essay Workshop & Financing your MBA | Thursday, Sep 12

More Info

Webinar: The Michigan Ross MBA: Everything you Need to Know | Tuesday, 17 Sep

More Info

Webinar: INSEAD Video Essay Workshop & Financing your INSEAD MBA | Wednesday, Sep 18

More Info

Webinar: MIT Sloan Essay Workshop & Financing your MIT MBA | Tuesday, Sep 24

More Info

Webinar: The ESADE MBA Webinar | Friday, 27 Sep

More Info

Info Session: IESE MBA & Prodigy Finance Info Session & Alumni Panel | São Paulo, Saturday, 28 Sep

More Info


Join us on WeChat.

Scan the QR code to join our WeChat group.
Scan the QR code to join our WeChat group.

Google play Apple Web